Shamanic Feng Shui

Shamanic Feng Shui = The Law of Attraction on Quantum Levels = Manifest Good Fortune, Synchronicities, Well-being & Joy!

The SFS Course

Six, two-hour classes, live via Zoom.
And six hours of group mentoring, live via Zoom.
Personal mentoring is also available.

SFS Class Topics

Feng Shui Fundamentals

• Fathom Yin Yang • The 5 Elements • The Bagua
• The Fine Art of Placement • The Magic of Metaphors.

Beyond The Basics

"Shamanic" principles, based on underlying energetic, symbolic and metaphysical properties, which are beyond cultural dogma, superstitions, and rigid rules.

Shamanic Rituals

• Personal Clearing • Space Clearing • Laughter Yoga
• Neo-Traditional Ho’oponopono Forgiveness Rituals


Spiritual Shamanic Empowerments

• Personal Healing & Transformation
• Green Tara • Sunshine Buddha • Golden Joy
• Mindfulness Meditations • Flower Blessing Ceremony

SFS Classes & Group Mentoring Schedule

We hope you can attend SFS classes live via Zoom, as often as possible. But especially for people who’ve attended class via a recording, we’ve scheduled Group Mentoring, during alternating days/times, so we can answer your questions, live via Zoom. Of course, students who attended the class "live" are also welcome and encouraged to attend any and all group mentoring sessions, if your schedule permits it.

Please put these dates and times on your calendar:

Class #1: Sunday, January 5th, 4 to 6 PM PST / 7 to 9 PM EST
• Group Mentoring: Tuesday, January 14th, 9 AM PST / Noon EST

Class #2: Tuesday January 21st, 9 to 11 AM PST / 12 to 2 PM EST
• Group Mentoring: Sunday, January 26th, 4 PM PST / 7 PM EST

Class #3: Sunday, February 2nd, 4 to 6 PM PST / 7 to 9 PM EST
• Group Mentoring: Tuesday, February 11th, 9 AM PST / Noon EST

Class #4: Tuesday, February 18th, 9 to 11 AM PST / 12 to 2 PM EST
• Group Mentoring: Sunday, February 23rd, 4 PM PST / 7 PM EST

Class #5: Sunday, March 1st, 4 to 6 PM PST / 7 to 9 PM EST
• Group Mentoring: Tuesday, March 10th, 9am PST / Noon EST

Class #6: Tuesday, March 17th, 9 to 11 AM PST / 12 to 2 PM EST
• Group Mentoring: Sunday, March 22nd, 4pm PST / 7pm EST

Tuition

You may choose to pay $959 in full (see our "Thank You Bonus!" for that), or choose a monthly payment plan on the buttons below.

Please don't let money be a reason for not registering. If you want to take this course, contact us and we'll find a solution.

Bonuses!

A Special Thank You Bonus!

SFS Students who’ve paid tuition in full may elect to have an online Shamanic Feng Shui Consultation, with two Masters, plus the energy of fellow students blessing your home. It's our "Thank You!" gift to you <💜>

A Happy Bonus for All:

★Perpetual Joy!★

♥ Expand Your Qi!
♥ Elevate Your Happiness! & Well-being!
♥ Experience Joyful Heart/Brain Coherence
♥ Alleviate Your Hidden-Brain's Emotional Constrictions
♥ Exhilarate & Celebrate Synchronicities & Serendipities!

Joy is "A Secret Beyond Measure" for creating powerful, positive manifestations and personal transformations.

We’ll be inspiring Perpetual Joy! every Sunday Morning: 8 AM Pacific Time, for around 15 to 30 minutes. Meetings will be recorded, so you can tune-in anytime.

Everyone who is registered in this Shamanic Feng Shui course, will receive a free one-year Membership in Perpetual Joy!
It's our "Thank You for Registering" gift to you <💜>

For other people, Membership is $9, per call, $33, per month, $333, per year, or $959, for a Lifetime Membership in Perpetual Joy!

Monthly Tuition Plans

Three Payments:
$333 Monthly

Six Payments:
$177 Monthly